Change

“And the weather was so damn sick of being predictable; I heard it began snowing in the Sahara and I wanted to tell you that I’ve changed.” – Lang Leav

Been reading poetry again quite a bit lately. Reading’s something that gives me relief amidst the busy hustle-bustle of working life.

Will be updating this space soon, it’s so dead I doubt anyone reads it besides me, but somehow writing out my thoughts is something that has always help me reflect on life and the different phases I’m going through.

Till then, lovers.

This entry was posted in Love, My Thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

